Jeanne Cola


Jeanne cola

Jeanne Cola
Executive Director
jcola@lisc.org
401.519.5610

Anne Connery


Anne Connery

Training and Technical Assistance Coordinator – Child Care & Early Learning Facilities Fund
AConnery@lisc.org
401.519.0131

Deanna Bruno


Deanna Bruno

Program Assistant/Compliance Coordinator – Income and Wealth Building
dbruno@lisc.org
401.519.5696

Erin Cox, AIA


Erin Cox

Program Officer – Child Care & Early Learning Facilities Fund
ECox@lisc.org
401.519.5684

Megan Ressler


Megan Ressler

Program Assistant/Grants & Contracts Coordinator – Child Care & Early Learning Facilities Fund
mressler@lisc.org
401.519.5689

Pauline Bellavance


Pauline Bellavance

Executive Assistant, Special Projects Coordinator
pbellavance@lisc.org
401.519.5608

Susan Leonardi


Susan Leonardi

Program Assistant, Income and Wealth Building
sleonardi@lisc.org
401.519.5695